Lake Munmorah Public School logo

Lake Munmorah Public School

Lake Munmorah Public School

Believe and Achieve

Telephone02 4358 1171

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.


Principal: Narelle Baldwin

Deputy Principal: Kristie Morris

Assistant Principals: Sherelle Jardine-Harris, Jo Stopps, Richard Wales (Relieving), Michelle Radley, Tracey Caban (Relieving), Melissa McKay, Louise Griffin, Amanda MacRae (Relieving) 

KJ: Sherelle Jardine-Harris

KM: Jessica Lancelott (Mon-Wed) Amanda MacRae (Th-Fr)

KW: Lisa Walters

K/1Z: Tasma Zalasinski

1S: Jo Stopps

1/2N: Emma Nelson

2C: Kristie Curtis

2V: Lisa van Buul

3C: Melissa Cookson

3L: Dana Allen

4M: Marina McCann

4W: Richard Wales

4/5L: Pru Robinson

5M: Melinda Moore

5/6C: Tracey Caban

5/6R: Darren Rowe 

K-6R: Michelle Radley

K-6S: Collette Schweikert

K-6B: Meg Bates 

Library: Julie Treharne

RFF: Hannah Mcleod, Jessica Lancelott, Kerry Hughes

Learning Support: Dana Dyson-Smith, Danielle MacDonald, Emma Bowen, Jessica Antaw-Molloy, Melissa McKay, Louise Griffin

EALD: Maree Anderson

Early Intervention: Juliet Richardson

SLSO's: Kaye Ryder, Meg Fletcher, Brooke Davies, Kathryn Siever, Maggie O'Connor, Anne Chapman, Leanne Topia, Rebecca Newton, Troy Pezet, Tanya Fisher, Leah Payne, Samantha McCurtayne, Kristy Bowmaker, Joy Churat

Office Staff: Terri Fisher, Louise Summerville, Lily Fisher, Bronwen Beehag

School Psychologist: Belinda McGaw

General Assistant: Gary Stokes 

Technology support: David Mitchell